Board Details
Board Details

FCL is governed by the board members and board is responsible for organizing the league which includes team registration, player registration, schedule, reserving grounds, framing rules for FCL, disciplinary actions, releasing funds, hosting FCL events etc. The board is elected for two years of time period and each department is lead by a Head of Department and a backup resource.

Board Members for 2022 and 2023 season:

  • President - Aejaz Khan
  • Vice President
  • Chief of Operations - Mangesh Vasudevan
  • Head of Logistics - Vijaya Rudraraju
  • Head of Marketing - Alag Sundarakesari
  • Head of Grounds - Parthasarathy Chinnappan
  • Head of Disciplinary - Chethan Dushyanthappa
  • Head of Umpiring - Thiru Pothina
  • Head of Finance - Ravidev Chalanti
  • Head of Leather Ball - Vaibhav Khanna
  • Head of Rules - Krishna Kanuri
  • Head of Web Committee - Trilok Panyala